Image

Grosse Pointe North High School Charter Class of 1970 Planning Commitee

Edward Eroe
Chairperson & Webmaster
Chairperson@GPN1970.com
Webmaster@GPN1970.com

Diana Moghissi Weaver
Vice Chairperson
ViceChairperson@GPN1970.com

Robert R. Cleary
Class President & Master of Ceremonies
ClassPresident@GPN1970.com

Laurie Smith Dowdeswell
Communications Coordinator
Communications@GPN1970.com

David Flatt
Class Mailing List Coordinator
ClassMailingList@GPN1970.com

Denise Ireland
Logistics Coordinator
Logistics@GPN1970.com

Elly Mackey Otterson
Registration Coordinator
Registration@GPN1970.com

Ahmed Ismail
Photography & School System Coordinator
Photography@GPN1970.com
SchoolSystem@GPN1970.com

Rick Schott
Special Events Coordinator
SpecialEvents@GPN1970.com

Cindy Nyquist Englert
Facebook Coordinator
Facebook@GPN1970.com

Fran Ciaravino Solomon
Finance & Budget Coordinator
FinanceBudget@GPN1970.com

Beverly Messer Kerwin
Awards & Games Co-Coordinator
AwardsGames@GPN1970.com

Carol Crawford Eroe
Awards & Games Co-Coordinator
AwardsGames@GPN1970.com

Valerie Atkin
David Squibb
Carol Steketee

Classmate Finder Committee
ClassmateFinder@GPN1970.com

 
Edward R. Eroe, Chairperson
Edward R. Eroe, Chairperson
Diana Moghissi Weaver, Vice Chairperson
Diana Moghissi Weaver, Vice Chairperson

Bob Cleary, Class President & Master of Ceremonies
Bob Cleary, Class President & Master of Ceremonies

Laurie Smith Dowdeswell, Communications Coordinator
Laurie Smith Dowdeswell, Communications Coordinator

David Flatt, Classmate Finder Committee
David Flatt, Classmate Finder Committee

Denise Ireland, Logistics Coordinator
Denise Ireland, Logistics Coordinator

Elly Mackey Ottersen, Registration Coordinator
Elly Mackey Ottersen, Registration Coordinator

Ahmed Ismail, School System Coordinator
Ahmed Ismail, School System Coordinator

Rick Schott, Photography Coordinator
Rick Schott, Photography Coordinator


Fran Ciaravino Solomon,  Finance & Budget Co-Coordinator
Fran Ciaravino Solomon, Finance & Budget Co-Coordinator

Beverly Messer Kerwin, Awards & Games Co-Coordinator
Beverly Messer Kerwin, Awards & Games Co-Coordinator

Carol Crawford Eroe, Awards & Games Co-Coordinator
Carol Crawford Eroe, Awards & Games Co-Coordinator

Val Atkin, Class Mailing List Coordinator
Val Atkin, Class Mailing List Coordinator

David Squibb, Classmate Finder Committee
David Squibb, Classmate Finder Committee

Carol Skeketee, Classmate Finder Committee
Carol Skeketee, Classmate Finder Committee

To Contact the Grosse Pointe North Charter Class of 1970 Planning Committee please call, e-mail, or fill out the form below.  We look forward to hearing from you.